Where will a Trinity Walk take you?

No description available

Ho ho hello! Here's the latest Christmas opening time guidance. This is just a general guide and please remember stores control their own individual opening times so these could vary, including late night openings. So for specific stores please get in touch with them directly - details on our store pages (if viewing on a mobile device click the "about" button).

It's free after 3pm parking every Thursday until Christmas and 50p all day every Sunday and bank holiday too.

CHRISTMAS OPENING TIME GUIDANCE:

Thursday 3rd December 9am to 7pm LATE NIGHT THURSDAY

Thursday 10th December 9am to 7pm LATE NIGHT THURSDAY

Thursday 17th December 9am to 7pm LATE NIGHT THURSDAY

Monday 21st December 9am to 7pm

Tuesday 22nd December 9am to 7pm

Wednesday 23rd December 9am to 7pm

Thursday 24th December 9am to 5.30pm (CHRISTMAS EVE)

Friday 25th December CLOSED (CHRISTMAS DAY)

Saturday 26th December 9am to 5.30pm (BOXING DAY BANK HOLIDAY) + 50p parking

Sunday 27th December 10.30am to 4.30pm + 50p parking

Monday 28th December 9am to 5.30pm + 50p parking

Tuesday 29th December 9am to 5.30pm

Wednesday 30th December 9am to 5.30pm

Thursday 31st December 9am to 5.30pm NEW YEARS EVE

Friday 1st January MOST STORES CLOSED (NEW YEAR’S DAY BANK HOLIDAY) + 50p parking

Saturday 2nd January 9am to 5.30pm BACK TO NORMAL TRADING HOURS

*all Thursday free after 3pm parking


Explore our stores

A few of our stores

From trendy high street fashion, glamorous looks and gorgeous gifts to every day essentials plus the largest superstore in the area.

Explore our stores

News

No description available

Third lockdown centre update

Here's an update on changes here and latest news on the third national lockdown

Read more

Trinity Trends

No description available

Check out our offers

Love a good deal? Want to know what's new in or bang on trend? Then check out our offers page right here for the latest news on what's happening in out…

View Trinity Trends

Newsletter