No description available

Here's a guide to the overall centre's opening times. Please note individual stores control their own opening times, so may vary from the times below. We always suggest checking directly with the stores and on their own websites for latest, detailed opening time guidance. For free after 3pm parking see HERE and for Santa's grotto dates see HERE .

Thursdays from Nov 16 onwards, many (but not all) stores open until 8pm.

Mon 18th Dec - 9am to 8pm

Tues 19th Dec - 9am to 8pm

Wed 20th Dec - 9am to 8pm

Thurs 21st Dec - 9am to 8pm

Fri 22nd Dec - 9am to 8pm

Sat 23rd Dec - 9am to 7pm

Sun 24th Dec - 10.30am to 4.30pm (CHRISTMAS EVE)

Mon 25th Dec – (CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY)

Tues 26th Dec - 9am to 5.30pm (BOXING DAY BANK HOLIDAY)

Wed 27th Dec - 9am to 5.30pm

Thurs 28th Dec - 9am to 8pm

Fri 29th Dec - 9am to 5.30pm

Sat 30th Dec - 9am to 5.30pm

Sun 31st Dec - 10.30am to 4.30pm (NEW YEARS EVE)

Mon 1st Jan - 9am to 5.30pm (NEW YEARS DAY BANK HOLIDAY) **some stores may be closed, please check with stores directly**

Tues 2nd Jan - 9am to 5.30pm (BACK TO NORMAL TRADING HOURS)

Explore our stores

A few of our stores

From trendy high street fashion, glamorous looks and gorgeous gifts to every day essentials plus the largest superstore in the area.

Explore our stores

News

No description available

Extension and six new lettings at Trinity Walk

New extension and six new lettings at Trinity Walk

Read more

Trinity Trends

No description available

Be Menkind and give the gift of a drone this season! [Video]

Maverick! Get ready flyboys and flygirls with the FX 145 drone. Call in to our Menkind store for a demo, Wakefield style. See trinitywalk.com/stores for…

View Trinity Trends

Newsletter