Where will a Trinity Walk take you?

No description available

Our free Santa's grotto is back! Meet our amazing (one and only) Santa for free - donations of whatever you can afford are welcome and proceeds go to Forget Me Not Children's Hospice. Find the bespoke grotto along our main mall.

Santa walkabout (no grotto) Thurs 16 Nov - 4pm to 6:15pm - Christmas lights switch-on

Saturday 18 Nov - 11am to 3pm

Sunday 19 Nov - 11am to 3pm

Thursday 23 Nov - 4pm to 6:15pm

Saturday 25 Nov - 11am to 3pm

Sunday 26 Nov - 11am to 3pm

Thursday 30 Nov - 4pm to 6:15pm

Saturday 2 Dec - 11am to 3pm

Sunday 3 Dec - 11am to 3pm

Thursday 7 Dec - 4pm to 6:15pm

Saturday 9 Dec - 11am to 3pm

Sunday 10 Dec - 11am to 3pm

Thursday 14 Dec - 4pm to 6:15pm

Saturday 16 Dec - 11am to 3pm

Sunday 17 Dec - 11am to 3pm

Thursday 21 Dec - 4pm to 6:15pm

Saturday 23 Dec - 11am to 3pm

Explore our stores

A few of our stores

From trendy high street fashion, glamorous looks and gorgeous gifts to every day essentials plus the largest superstore in the area.

Explore our stores

News

No description available

Valentine's gift ideas - buying for GIRLS

Some gift ideas and inspiration for buying for GIRLS

Read more

Trinity Trends

No description available

Hello winter, hello Barbour

Yes - winter is here! It's the excuse you need to grab something from Barbour;s new women's range, fresh in at Peter Jones Fashion. Jackets, coats, gloves,…

View Trinity Trends

Newsletter